Grand Carré Raphia Panier de rangement - Thé - Radish Embroidery

Art. nr. BSSTO-2ZRADL
LE_BSSTO-2ZRADL_1.jpg
LE_BSSTO-2ZRADL_2.jpg
BSSTO-2ZRADL_1.png
Grand Carré Raphia Panier de rangement - Thé - Radish Embroidery Environment

Grand Carré Raphia Panier de rangement - Thé - Radish Embroidery

Art. nr. BSSTO-2ZRADL
Prix régulier 199,95 kr
/
Taxes incluses.
Un grand et beau panier de rangement couleur thé avec un adorable radis brodé... fait en raphia, un matériau naturel et durable. Il n’est pas seulement pratique, il vous permet de désencombrer votre espace de façon ludique. Que ce soit dans le salon, la cuisine, ou la chambre des enfants, ce panier apportera une touche de magie quotidienne à votre maison.
  • 7 en stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • Shipping
    from €6
  • 30 days
    return
  • Free shipping
    over €59

Match with

Cet article a été fabriqué à la main dans un matériau naturel fantastique, le raphia. Les fibres de raphia proviennent des frondes de palmiers, et celles des articles en raphia RICE viennent spécifiquement de Madagascar. Leur production se situe dans deux villages des montagnes de Madagascar et fournit du travail à plus de 300 familles sur l’île Rouge…

Comme le raphia est un matériau naturel et que les articles sont fabriqués à la main, leur taille peut varier tout comme leur couleur. Cela signifie que deux articles ne seront jamais totalement identiques – ce qui fait partie de leur charme. Exposé à la lumière directe du soleil, les couleurs risquent de s’éclaircir avec le temps. Et il vaut mieux éviter tout contact avec un liquide car les couleurs pourraient déteindre.

Retrouvez plus d’informations sur nos matériaux sur notre site internet dans les rubriques Expérience RICE et Informations Produits.

Les informations produits peuvent présenter des erreurs, des modifications ou même des articles épuisés.
Matériel Raphia
Forme Carré
Grandeur Grand
Hauteur (cm) 14.0
Unit width (cm) 14.0
Unit length (cm) 14.0

Large Square Raffia Storage Basket - Tea - Radish Embroidery

Art. nr. BSSTO-2ZRADL
LE_BSSTO-2ZRADL_1.jpg
LE_BSSTO-2ZRADL_2.jpg
BSSTO-2ZRADL_1.png
Large Square Raffia Storage Basket - Tea - Radish Embroidery Environment

Large Square Raffia Storage Basket - Tea - Radish Embroidery

Art. nr. BSSTO-2ZRADL
Regular price 199,95 kr
/
Tax included.
Beautiful large storage basket in the color tea with a cute radish embroidery… made of the natural and sustainable material raffia. It’s not just practical, it’s a fun way to declutter your space. Whether it's in the living room, kitchen, or kids’ room, this basket will bring a touch of everyday magic to your home.
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Shipping
    from €5.95
  • 30 days
    return
  • Free shipping
    over €59

Match with

This product is handmade in the amazing natural material, raffia. Raffia fibers come from palm fronds and all RICE raffia products come from Madagascar, which also is the place where the history of RICE began. Our raffia baskets and raffia houses were some of our very first products. The production takes place in two villages in the mountains of Madagascar and supports more than 300 families on the Red Island.

Because raffia is a natural material and the products are handmade, each product can vary in size and this variation is reflected in the coloring as well. This means two products are never quite alike, which we see as part of the charm. If exposed to direct sunlight, the colors will fade over time. The color of the raffia products might rub off if exposed to liquids.

You can always find more information about our materials under "Experience RICE" & "Product information".

Product information may be subject to errors, changes, or sold out items.
Material Raffia
Shape Square
Size Large
Unit height (cm) 14.0
Unit width (cm) 14.0
Unit length (cm) 14.0